Team 0202 edited5

Das Team

Wir beraten Sie kompetent und umfassend

IBG Heinrich Messmer rz

Heinrich Messmer

Geschäftsleiter

h.messmer@ibg-ag.ch

Direkt +41 (0) 62 822 41 11

Mobile +41 (0) 79 332 75 51

IBG Roland Mueller rz

Roland Müller

Projektleiter

r.mueller@ibg-ag.ch

Direkt +41 (0) 62 822 41 24

Mobile +41 (0) 79 422 99 40

IBG Silvie Brouwer crop rz

Silvie Brouwer

Projektleiterin

s.brouwer@ibg-ag.ch

Direkt +41 (0) 62 822 41 14

Mobile +41 (0) 79 739 67 37

Portrait 008 edited

Lionel Jordan

Projektleiter

l.jordan@ibg-ag.ch

Direkt +41 (0) 62 822 90 76

IBG Martina Nejepsova rz

Martina Ovcari

Projektleiterin

m.ovcari@ibg-ag.ch

Direkt +41 (0) 62 822 90 71

Mobile +41 (0) 79 926 24 65

Portrait 007 edited

Thomas Sigrist

Projektleiter

t.sigrist@ibg-ag.ch

Direkt +41 (0) 62 822 41 21

Mobile +41 (0) 79 292 76 21

Portrait 006 edited

Markus Thoma

Projektleiter

m.thoma@ibg-ag.ch

Direkt +41 (0) 62 822 41 00

Mobile +41 (0) 79 487 82 64

Platzhalter Frau 1

Administration

info@ibg-ag.ch

Direkt +41 (0) 62 822 95 65